Promise Academy I Elementary (K-2)
Kiki Walton, Principal
245 West 129th Street 
New York, NY 10027
646.556.6290

Seymone Kelly, Parent Coordinator 
seymone.kelly@hczpromise.org 
347.835.1831

Promise Academy I Upper Elementary (3-5)
Dr. Joseph Cordero, Principal
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027 
646.556.6271

Jamila DeLong, Parent Coordinator
jamila.delong@hczpromise.org
347.852.4483

Promise Academy I Middle (6-8)
Kashif Hameed, Principal 
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027
646.556.6273

Angie Acosta, Manager of Operations
angie.acosta@hczpromise.org
917.468.8107

Promise Academy I High (9-12)
Zahida Aminy, Principal 
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027 
646.556.6275

Patricia Rademaker, Office Manager
patricia.rademaker@hczpromise.org
646.457.2807

Promise Academy Central Office
Dr. Achil Petit, Superintendent
1916 Park Avenue Suite 611 
New York, NY 10037 
646.556.6283






Promise Academy II Elementary (K-2)
Sheryl Ragland, Principal
2005 Madison Avenue 
New York, NY 10035
646.556.6285

Raymond Johnson, Parent Coordinator
raymond.johnson@hczpromise.org
646.234.6590

Promise Academy II Upper Elementary (3-5)
Shondell James, Principal
2005 Madison Avenue 
New York, NY 10035 
646.556.6285

Erica Frazier, Parent Coordinator
erica.frazier@hczpromise.org
347.266.8741

Promise Academy II Middle (6-8)
Judy Palacios, Principal
35 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
646.437.1481

Krystal Velez, Parent Coordinator
krystal.velez@hczpromise.org
917.924.0425

Promise Academy II High (9-12)
Katherine Hurtado, Interim Acting Principal
35 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
646.437.1484

Danielle Charles, Parent Coordinator
danielle.charles@hczpromise.org
917.891.1766