Promise Academy I Elementary (K-5)
Dr. Joseph Cordero, Principal
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027 
212.360.3232

Seymone Kelly, Parent Coordinator 
seymone.kelly@hczpromise.org 
347.835.1831

Suayne Griffith, Parent Coordinator
suayne.griffith@hczpromise.org
917.882.2240

Promise Academy I Middle (6-8)
Kashif Hameed, Principal 
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027
212.360.3233

Angie Acosta, Parent Coordinator
angie.acosta@hczpromise.org
917.468.8107

Promise Academy I High (9-12)
Zahida Aminy, Principal 
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027 
212.360.3234

Patricia Rademaker, Office Manager
patricia.rademaker@hczpromise.org
347.346.1109


Promise Academy Central Office
Dr. Achil Petit, Superintendent
1916 Park Avenue Suite 611 
New York, NY 10037 
212.360.3230


Promise Academy II Elementary (K-5)
Shondell James, Principal
2005 Madison Avenue 
New York, NY 10035 
212.360.3236

Erica Frazier, Parent Coordinator
erica.frazier@hczpromise.org
347.266.8741

Sikeisha Williams, Interim Parent Coordinator
sikeisha.williams@hczpromise.org


Promise Academy II Middle (6-8)
Amy Deal, Principal
35 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
212.360.3237

Krystal Velez, Parent Coordinator
krystal.velez@hczpromise.org
917.924.0425

Promise Academy II High (9-12)
Katherine Hurtado, Interim Acting Principal
35 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
212.360.3238